How do I delete an account?

To delete an account, please follow the instructions below:

  1. Click on the Settings tab in the menu bar.
  2. Click on Accounts.
  3. Choose the account you want to delete.
  4. Click on the red Delete button at the bottom of the screen.
  5. The account has been deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.