Labels can be managed and deleted in the Settings section in Wallet.
- Go to Settings in the side menu.
- Scroll down to find Manage Labels.
- Here you’ll be able to see all the Labels you’ve created.
- Click on the Label you want to delete.
- Click the delete icon on the top right corner of the screen.
- A dialog box asking you to confirm your request for action will appear. Click Yes to delete the Label.
Labels can also be deleted from the Records, Reports, Charts and Budgets section by clicking on the Add Label button and clicking on Settings option. You will be directed to the Manage Labels section directly, where you can follow the above steps.