If you find that your data has not been imported the way you wanted, we suggest that you delete the imported file and start over again.
To delete the imported file:
- Go to Imports in the side menu.
- From the list of Accounts, tap on the name of the Account you want to delete the file from.
- You’ll see a list of imported files. Click the Delete option next to the file you wish to delete.
Remember that once you delete the file, all the records that were created from it will be deleted from Wallet.