Synchronisation in 3.0 is automated for all

Synchronization is automated for all users, including free accounts. You can see a white progress bar on top of the app after each update made on Android or the web app. Changes are uploaded/downloaded immediately after any change.

Your data are backed up automatically on our servers, so you don't need to worry about losing them. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.