How do I delete my entire Wallet profile/account?

If you need to delete your entire Wallet account and profile, please follow these instructions:

For Android users, go to your Main Menu > Settings > Personal Data & Privacy > scroll down to DELETE PROFILE AND ALL DATA.

*(If you only want to delete all of your data but NOT the account itself, go to Settings >  User profile settings > DELETE ALL USER DATA.) 

 

For iOS users, go to More > Settings > Personal Data & Privacy > scroll down to Delete profile and all data. 

 

If you delete your Wallet profile this way, IT CANNOT BE UNDONE. The deleted Wallet account will no longer be in our system. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.