- Go to payments.google.com.
- Along the left side of your screen, select Bills and accounts.
- Select the subscription you want to cancel > Cancel subscription.
In the Google Play application, select Account > Subscriptions.
Important: Uninstalling an app will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription before the renewal date. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged.
Canceling a subscription will not retroactively refund subscription payments, and previously charged subscription fees cannot be pro-rated based on the cancellation date. For example, if you purchased a one-year subscription on January 1st for $10 and decide to cancel your subscription on July 1st, you will have access to the subscription until December 31st and will be charged the full $10, but you will not be charged another yearly subscription of $10 the following January 1st.
If you cancel a subscription and decide to subscribe again later, you will be charged the current price.