How do I delete a currency?

To delete a currency, please follow the instructions below:

1. Click on the Settings tab in the menu bar.

2. Click on Currencies. 

3. Click on the colored circle icon to the left of the currency you would like to delete.

4. From the Edit currency page, click on the recycle bin icon on the top right corner of the screen.

5. Click "Yes" to delete the currency.

 

Note: It is not possible to delete the default currency that was set when you first created the account. The only way to change the default currency is to delete all your user data in user profile settings, and start over with a new currency. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.