Premium account benefits
The premium trial version allows you to try out all the paid Premium features.
- Above all, you can connect all your bank accounts / credit cards and see all your transactions in one place.
- You can share your Wallet account with a group of friends / family. As a result, they will see everything you see in your account.
- Your trial will end after 14 days, at which time your Wallet app will become Premium, and you will be charged the appropriate price for a yearly Premium plan (formerly known as the Master plan) for your region.
How to cancel Trial Premium:
GPlay app or Google Play Store account if purchased via GP, under the Main Menu > Subscriptions > Wallet trial> Cancel Subscription.
To view your list of subscriptions, you can follow this link:
or Apple Store if purchased through iTunes/App Store https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
You must cancel BEFORE your trial ends to not be charged for Premium.
*Please note, Wallet's free trial allows unlimited bank-connected accounts and Group Sharing!
* To enter the free trial you have to connect to the monthly or yearly plan, you will not be able to enter trial mode if you select the lifetime plan.
* If you are not able to start a trial, please write back to us and we will be happy to activate it for you manually.