When my Premium trial ends, will I be charged?

So you've decided to try Wallet Premium during our free trial, great decision! Your trial will end after two weeks, at which time your Wallet app will revert back to the free version. Premium features will be disabled and you will NOT be charged until and unless you choose to purchase a Premium plan! So please go ahead and try Wallet Premium for free, it is without risk.

 

Please note, Wallet's free trial is the Master Premium version of Wallet. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.