How do I delete my entire Wallet profile/account?

Android:

go to your Main Menu > Settings > Personal Data & Privacy > scroll down to DELETE PROFILE AND ALL DATA.

*(If you only want to delete all of your data but NOT the account itself, go to Settings >  User profile settings > DELETE ALL USER DATA.) 

iOS:

 go to More > Settings > Personal Data & Privacy > scroll down to Delete profile and all data. 

Web:

Menu under your name on the right side>  Settings > Privacy > scroll down to Delete profile and all data. 

 

Note: If you delete your Wallet profile this way, IT CANNOT BE UNDONE. The deleted Wallet account will no longer be in our system. 

This action is irreversible, you lose all your data and the Premium plan, if purchased.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.